Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

UPCOMING EVENTS @ MAX ARENA  2018/19 CALENDAR 

 Dates
  Upcoming Events at a Glance 
 
 Saturday 1st April
  Closed Easter Sunday 
 
  Monday 2nd April
  Open Easter  Monday 2nd April 10am to 2pm
 
 Saturday 7th April
  Night Session 6pm to 10pm CANCELLED
 
 Saturday 2nd June
 Musical Theme & Lip Sycn Theme
 
 Wednesday 27th June
  6pm Retro Session Cancelled for Private Function
 
 Saturday 28th July
 Onesie Theme Skate
 
  Sunday 2nd September
 Closed Fathers day 2nd September
 
 Saturday 8th September
Fog Disco Theme 
 
 Wednesday 31st October
 Halloween Skate 70s 80s 90s
 
 Saturday  3rd November
 Halloween Skate
 
 Saturday 24th November 6.00pm
 QUEEN Tribute  Mix of music with lots of QUEEN's Songs
 
 Wednesday 19th , 20th , 21st December
 Santa Hat Session 10am - 2pm only $12 with FREE skate hire
Wear a Santa Hat receive a FREE drink with paying entry
 
 22nd Dec - 27th Dec 2018
 CLOSED Christmas Break
 
 Friday 28th December 6.00pm
 School Holiday Start Friday 6pm to Friday 25th Jan 9.30pm
 
 1st January 2019
 CLOSED New Years Day
 
 26th - 29th January 2019
 Max Arena 3 Day Inline Hockey Tournament